Home for the Aged and Home for the Children

COMMITTEE 2016/2017

Chairman : Teo How Ken
Secretary : Chee Wooi Chi
Treasurer : Law Kah Choon
Committee Members : Lin Tshung Suing, Kuan Nan Moy, Yong Lai Moi, Lee Mee Chee


Rev. Ling Shiang Ming - Honorary Advisor
Bro. Tang Hong Hee - Honorary Advisor
Bro. Wong Chiong Seng - Legal Advisor
Dr. Lum Siu Heng - Medical Consultant